Train 16688 Navyug Express Slip Reviews

Train 16688 Navyug Express Slip Reviews
1.0 4.0 3.0 3.0 1

(system) #1

16688 Navyug Express Slip runs from Vaishno Devi Katra - SVDK to Tirunelveli - TEN and has classes Second AC (2A) and Sleeper (SL).

Please write a detailed review describing your experience with this train.

Also rate this train based on -

  • Punctuality How timely is the train in its arrival and departures
  • Cleanliness How clean, hygienic and well maintained are the coaches
  • Food How is the quality of food served on this train
  • Uncrowded Is this train very crowded or not

(Shiva Kumar Reddy Methuku) #2

As it is a long distance train with trip duration of 4days, it is most often lateā€¦