Train 12471 Swaraj Express Reviews

Train 12471 Swaraj Express Reviews
5.0 5.0 3.0 1.0 1

(system) #1

12471 Swaraj Express runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus - BDTS to Vaishno Devi Katra - SVDK and has classes Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL).

Please write a detailed review describing your experience with this train.

Also rate this train based on -

  • Punctuality How timely is the train in its arrival and departures
  • Cleanliness How clean, hygienic and well maintained are the coaches
  • Food How is the quality of food served on this train
  • Uncrowded Is this train very crowded or not

(jignesh) #2

5 star rating train :point_up::point_up::point_up::point_up::bullettrain_side::bullettrain_side::bullettrain_side::bullettrain_side::bullettrain_side: