Train 12392 Shramjeevi SF Express Reviews

Train 12392 Shramjeevi SF Express Reviews
1.0 3.0 3.0 1.0 1

(system) #1

12392 Shramjeevi SF Express runs from New Delhi - NDLS to Rajgir - RGD and has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL).

Please write a detailed review describing your experience with this train.

Also rate this train based on -

  • Punctuality How timely is the train in its arrival and departures
  • Cleanliness How clean, hygienic and well maintained are the coaches
  • Food How is the quality of food served on this train
  • Uncrowded Is this train very crowded or not

(Rajesh Lal) #2

Sleeper coach me waiting ticket walo ki bahut jyada rush hoti hai, isse sleeper me confirm ticket le kar Yatra karne walo ki bahut pareshani hoti haiā€¦