Train 11009 Sinhagad Express Reviews

Train 11009 Sinhagad Express Reviews
0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0

(system) #1

11009 Sinhagad Express runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - CSMT to Pune Jn - PUNE and has classes Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S).

Please write a detailed review describing your experience with this train.

Also rate this train based on -

  • Punctuality How timely is the train in its arrival and departures
  • Cleanliness How clean, hygienic and well maintained are the coaches
  • Food How is the quality of food served on this train
  • Uncrowded Is this train very crowded or not